classes

below you can find my classes and current dates

If there is a class you are interested in but you can't make the date please do get in touch to let me know as I add new dates throughout the year. My email address is anna@jewelleryschoolscotland.co.uk

Classes are booked directly with the venue, the Arienas Collective. It is located in Dublin Meuse, Edinburgh, EH3.

beginners workshops

If you'd like to give silver clay jewellery making a try then you have a choice of classes. Take a look at either the 3 hour taster class or the one day beginners class

 

Workshop - Silver jewellery making taster workshop

 

£45 per person, includes materials and refreshments

Where? Arienas Collective, Dublin Meuse, EH3

 

 

Learn how to make a pendant or earrings from silver clay

 

Dates:

2019

Saturday 26th October, 4-7pm

Tuesday 12th November, 6-9pm

 

2020

Thursday 9th January, 6-9pm
Monday 17th February, 2-5pm
Tuesday 24th March, 10-1pm
Wednesday 22nd April, 6-9pm
Saturday 30th May, 2-5pm
Thursday 24th June, 10-1pm
Tuesday 25th August, 2-5pm 

Wednesday 23rd September, 6-9pm
Saturday 17th October, 10-1pm 
Tuesday 24th November, 6-9pm (christmas themed)

 

Workshop - Introduction to Silver Clay jewellery making workshop

 

£95 per person, includes materials and lunch

Where? Arienas Collective, Dublin Meuse, EH3

 

Learn to make a pair of earrings, a moulded charm and a stone set pendant from silver clay

 

Dates:​

2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 10-5pm

Thursday 14th November 2019, 10-5pm

Saturday 30th November 2019, 10-5pm

2020

Saturday 11th January, 10-5
Tuesday 18th February, 10-5
Wednesday 25th March, 10-5
Saturday 25th April, 10-5
Thursday 28th May, 10-5
Tuesday 23rd June, 10-5

Wednesday 26th August, 10-5 
Thursday 24th September, 10-5
Sunday 18th October, 10.30-5.30

Wednesday 25th November, 10-5

 

 

intermediate level workshops

If you have attended a beginners workshop or have experience of working with silver clay at home then have a look at my intermediate workshops

Workshop - Soldering silver clay jewellery (intermediate class)

£110 per person, includes materials and lunch

Where? Arienas Collective, Dublin Meuse, EH3

 

Learn to make and solder silver cufflinks, stud earrings and solder a jump ring to a pendant

 

Dates:

2020

Sunday 12th January, 10.30-5.30
Wednesday 27th May, 10-5
Thursday 15th October, 10-5

 

Workshop - NEW* Boxes and Beads in Silver Clay (intermediate class)

£110 per person, includes materials and lunch

Where? Arienas Collective, Dublin Meuse, EH3

 

Learn to make a shadow box pendant, lentil bead and Pandora-style wrap bead

 

Dates:

2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 10-5pm

2020

Wednesday 19th February, 10-5
Sunday 28th June, 10.30-5.30
Tuesday 27th October, 10-5

Workshop - Silver clay ring making

£135 per person, includes materials (20g silver clay worth £41.25) and refreshments

Where? Arienas Collective, Dublin Meuse, EH3

Make two silver rings - a flat band and D-profile ring

 

Dates:

2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019, 10-5pm

2020

Tuesday 3rd March, 10-5
Saturday 27th June, 10-5
Thursday 26th November, 10-5

 

 

London Teaching Dates

I still teach in London. You can find my London dates here >

Looking for a gift?

Why not choose a gift voucher. The recipient can choose a class and date that suits them.

I can post out a voucher or email an e-voucher (great for a last minute gift!)

Find out more

I will be adding the 2020 dates soon. Sign up for my infrequent email to be informed when they are released (and get a free silver clay tutorial as a thank you)

Edinburgh, UK

©2017 by Jewellery School Scotland